Soap Days


Current - Older - Contact - D-land - G-book - Notes




September 1� � � � Monday

Crystal couldn�t keep her mouth shut about the two kegs her older brother was picking up for the party and she almost got busted.

Luckily, it was Coach Anderson who heard her loud mouth and since he�s barely older than us, he just laughed and told her she should watch herself. Knowing him, he�ll show up and drink a keg by himself.

I think Kelly and he have something going on, but no one has actually caught them doing anything that could technically be construed as illegal, so who knows. All I�ll say is she sure does need a whole lot of tutoring.

Amy and I are spending the night with Sarah Friday night since her mom has to work that night. Sarah�s so sneaky. She�ll forward the house phone to her cell before going out, so even if her mom does check on us, Sarah will be there for the call.

Are parents that dumb, or just blind? When you get old, do you forget how you acted as a teenager, or do you just not believe that your kids could do the same things? I wonder how you decide what to let your kids get away with and what to bust them on.

I know my parents are lulled into the notion that I�m a �good� kid because I make good grades, which I guess basically I am. Don�t think that means I won�t be partaking of the keg though Friday night. I will be the first in line, Dixie cup shoved under the spout with one hand, priming the pump with the other.

A drunken time will be had by all.



Dirty - Clean

Copywrited by Me 2003
Designed by Peyton's Place
D-land
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.