Soap Days


Current - Older - Contact - D-land - G-book - Notes




August 25 Monday

1st period � American History
2nd period � Senior Lit
3rd period � Pre-Cal with Trig
4th period � Spanish 1
5th period � Advanced Biology
6th period � Art

Crystal was caught with Vodka in her hair spray bottle during 3rd period. Amy met me for lunch after school and told me all about it.

She said it was hysterical. Crystal kept squirting it into her mouth during second period English, but batty old Williams believed her when she said it was only water. Hello!

Amy said that Ms. McGregor caught on after the third spray during third period Algebra and actually sprayed it into her own mouth. The class cracked up when McGregor started choking and chugged half her coffee.

She marched Crystal to Principal Green�s office and didn�t come back for almost ten minutes.

�This kind of behavior will NOT be tolerated.�

Then she assigned them homework! Homework on the first day!

Stupid ass Crystal is suspended for 3 days. How dumb can you be to bring alcohol to school on the first day? She should know all the teachers are jumpy and anxious to show how tough they are.

I almost peed my pants when Amy was telling me about it, but part of me was sad.

Sometimes I hate being one of the smart kids. I�m on the fast track and will get extra credit next year for advanced classes, and that�s good, I guess, but I miss all the fun stuff. Smart kids are just generally boring. They actually want to be in school.

All the fucked up, stupid kids and ordinary, regular kids are lumped together. That�s where the excitement happens. I need excitement too. I just want to scream, �I�m not a nerd!�

I guess I should be thankful for boring days at school. It saves me from the train wreck that is my home life. Scrub, scrub, scrub.

Thank God for Amy.



Dirty - Clean

Copywrited by Me 2003
Designed by Peyton's Place
D-land
This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.